Organized on July 23 at the University of Caen Normandie, three tutorials will be opened and free of charge for Master and PhD students, as well as postdocs coming from all over the world. Note that these tutorials will be accessible to anyone who is interested.

The following three notorious scientists will present a tutorial:

  • Gordon Drake (University of Windsor, Canada) about "Accuracy in atomic and molecular data";

  • Anne L'huillier (Lund Attosecond Science Center, LTH, Sweden) about "Attosecond physics";

  • Thomas Stöhlker (Helmholtz Institute Jena, Germany) about "Strong field physics".

  • Scientific program

    The complete list of speakers is available here

    Powered by LaslowK © ICPEAC2019